Style-Tag vs. Pose

I got this new app new App on my iPad called “POSE”  it seems to be an app where u can capture style either off the streets or in your own closet and post them on the site… Picture pintrest but exclusively for fashion…

Basically any trend forecasters dream site on street trends

Before I lost my Side-Kick I had an app called Style-tag which is basically… Ok it is exactly the same thing… Exactly.. Lol but for my iPad I think I’ll keep Pose… So I can see all fronts..

 Whether u have android or an apple product they are both located in the market and app store… Free 🙂

Check it out..,

About NaturalFashionista

21 years old, prescatarian...fashionista, on a journey to natural. Peace.LOVE.Hair.FASHION

Posted on March 28, 2012, in Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Whatcha Think?

