Mother’s Day Love

My mom, Melvin Louise!!

I love her so much, even when she is being really strange… She called me on Mothers day because her remote control was running slowly.. so she decided to change the batteries and after doing that couldn’t get her satellite television to work again..

she does that all the time, calls me when she has an issue at home, when she wants to know how to play a DVD, or open an email, or print something… ( yes, I said print )

eh well.. I’m stuck with her, might as well..

About NaturalFashionista

21 years old, prescatarian...fashionista, on a journey to natural. Peace.LOVE.Hair.FASHION

Posted on May 14, 2012, in Home, Nubian. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Whatcha Think?

