Tray 3 of 35- invisalign journey

I switched to tray 3 last night and I’ve gotten SLIGHTLY worried.. They don’t hurt.. Like at all… My second tray was only tight the first couple hours and it’s the same with these.. I’m worried I’m not wearing them right and they aren’t doing what they are supposed to do. 

Like I said I change trays every Tuesday night, so maybe my trays don’t hurt bc it’s smaller changes so I don’t notice the movement as much.. And in turn have less pain. Idk I’m going to do some research ( and by research I mean ask google and YouTube ) 

   The photo on top is before my first tray and the one on bottom is last night before putting in my third tray. But this isn’t for comparison on progress look at how much my teeth have whitened! I began using Crest HD and the difference is AMAZING! I love it (small plug) and u shld def try it I mean you can clearly see the difference.  

About NaturalFashionista

21 years old, prescatarian...fashionista, on a journey to natural. Peace.LOVE.Hair.FASHION

Posted on May 20, 2015, in Braces, Braces: invisalign journey, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Whatcha Think?

